CARMEN MCRAE The Sound Of Silence (1969 Japanese 12-track stereo vinyl LP on the plum & red Atlantic label, arranged & conducted by Shorty Rogers & Jimmy Jones. There is no stopping Mcrae & her golden voice, moving in a more jazzy sophisticated realm here & reminiscent of the likes of Marlena Shaw & Nancy Wilson, included insert & obi-strip).

Label: Atlantic ‎– P-6087A
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: Japan
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz
A1	The Sound Of Silence	
A2	I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good	
A3	MacArthur Park	
A4	Watch What Happens	
A5	Stardust	
A6	Don't Go Away	
B1	Gloomy Sunday	
B2	I Sold My Heart To The Junkman	
B3	Poor Butterfly	
B4	My Heart Reminds Me	
B5	The Folks Who Live On The Hill	
B6	Can You Tell	

Licensed From – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Made By Warner-Pioneer Corporation

Carmen McRae - The Sound of Silence (P-6087A)

SKU: JA201610136
kr227.00 Vanlig pris

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop