ERIC CLAPTON There's One In Every Crowd (1980 Japanese RSO label issue of the 1975 10-track vinyl LP, housed in a pasted picture sleeve complete with Japanese text biography/lyric insert and picture/discography obi-strip with Immaculate vinyl! MWX4034)


Label: RSO ‎– MWX 4034

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: Japan

Released: 1980

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock, Soft Rock



A1 We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon) 4:25
A2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot 3:30
A3 Little Rachel 4:03
A4 Don't Blame Me 3:32
A5 The Sky Is Crying 3:55
B1 Singin' The Blues 3:23
B2 Better Make It Through Today 4:02
B3 Pretty Blue Eyes 4:43
B4 High 3:28
B5 Opposites 4:43

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.
  • Distributed By – Polydor K.K.
  • Licensed To – RSO Records, Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals [Group] – George Terry
  • Bass, Electric Guitar – Carl Radle
  • Drums, Percussion – Jamie Oldaker
  • Engineer [Assistant, Kingston] – Carlton Lee, Ronnie Logan*
  • Engineer [Assistant, Miami] – Don Gehman, Steve Klein
  • Engineer [Kingston] – Graeme Goodall
  • Engineer [Miami] – Karl Richardson
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Resonator Guitar [Dobro] – Eric Clapton
  • Lead Vocals, Vocals [Group] – Yvonne Elliman
  • Organ, Piano, Electric Piano – Dick Sims
  • Producer – Tom Dowd
  • Vocals [Group] – Marcy Levy


Released with Japanese/English text/lyric insert & discography obi-strip.

Eric Clapton ‎– There's One In Every Crowd (MWX 4034)

SKU: RO201810310

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop