Never before released on LP!


Still Factory Sealed!


Eric Johnson: guitars, vocals, classical guitar, acoustic piano, synthesizer, guitar synthesizer, lap steel
Roscoe Beck, Kyle Brock, Chris Maresh: bass
Tommy Taylor, Bill Maddox: drums
Tommy Taylor, Chris Searles, James Fenner: percussion
Steve Barber: Hammond B3 Organ, synthesizer
Amit Chatterjee, Christopher Cross: additional vocals
Steve Barber: synthesizers, string arrangements
Scott Mcintosh: trumpet
Jimmie Vaughan: guest guitar soloist
Richard Kilmer, Bruce Williams, Jennifer Bourianoff, Anthony Stogner: strings

· Originally released in 1996 on CD ·
· From the original master of Universal Music ·
· Lacquer cutting by SST Brüggemann GmbH in Germany ·
· 180g vinyl pressing by Pallas GmbH in Germany ·
· Project designed & sleeve made by Khiov in Korea ·


Label: Universal Music Korea ‎– LP43077

Series: Play 33 ⅓ RPM LP Series –

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g, Gatefold 

Country: South Korea

Released: 2017

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock



A1 Venus Isle 5:28
A2 Battle We Have Won 5:59
A3 All About You 8:20
A4 S.R.V. 3:03
A5 Lonely In The Night

Written-By – Vince Mariani

B1 Manhattan 4:52
B2 Camel's Night Out

Written-By – Kyle Brock, Mark Younger-Smith

B3 Song For Lynette 4:54
B4 When The Sun Meets The Sky

Written-By – Stephen Barber

B5 Pavillion 5:02
B6 Venus Reprise 1:29


Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pallas
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Designed At – KHIOV
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music



  • Producer, Engineer – Richard Mullen
  • Producer, Guitar, Vocals – Eric Johnson (2)
  • Written-By – Eric Johnson (2) (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 8 to 11)



Play 33 1/3 LP Series
The 1st Release on Vinyl!
- From the Original Masters of Universal Music
- Lacquer Cutting at SST Brüggemann GmbH in Germany
- 180g Vinyl Pressing by Pallas in Germany

Eric Johnson ‎– Venus Isle (LP43077)

SKU: R201810408

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop