Gradering: EX+ (cover) - NM (obi) - NM (vinyl) 
Kategori: Folk, rock, pop, electronic 
Katalognr: MPF 1222
℗1974 Polydor Ltd. 
Manufactured by Polydor K. K., Japan

A1	From A Sidewalk Cafe	3:41
A2	Theme From The Silver Broom	2:34
A3	The Poet And I	3:41
A4	Love's Like That	2:53
A5	When You Smile	2:43
B1	Spanish Coffee	3:20
B2	You Don't Love No More	2:37
B3	Valse Classique	3:18
B4	Hennessey's Island	2:38
B5	Blackfoot Country	3:00
B6	Music Box Dancer	3:17

FRANK MILLS - The Poet and I (MPF 1222)

SKU: RS20150002
kr89.00 Vanlig pris

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop