Cover: EX+ / Obi: NM / Inlay: VG / Record: NM

Label: RSO ‎– MWF 1036

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

Country: Japan

Released: 1977

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues

Style: Blues Rock, Rhythm & Blues



A1 Pack It Up  
A2 Shake Your Bootie  
A3 T'aint Nobody's Bizness If I Do  
A4 Woman Across The River  
A5 Sweet Home Chicago  
B1 Sugar Sweet  
B2 Tv Mama  
B3 Gambling Woman Blues  
B4 Farther On Up The Road  


Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.



  • Bass – Carl Radle, DeLisle Harper
  • Drums – Steve Ferrone
  • Guitar – Bob Tench*, Eric Clapton, George Terry
  • Horns – Gonzalez
  • Organ, Keyboards – Dick Sims
  • Producer – Bill Oakes, Tom Dowd
  • Saxophone – Bud Beadle, Bud Beadle, Mick Eve, Steve Gregory
  • Trumpet – Ron Carthy
  • Vocals – Bob Tench*, Misty Browning, P.P. Arnold

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MWF 1036A

Freddie King ‎– Freddie King (1934-1976) (MWF 1036)

SKU: R201810314

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop