GARY MOORE Corridors Of Power (1982 Japanese 9-track vinyl LP, glossy picture sleeve, English lyric/picture insert, Japanese lyric insert + obi-strip VIL-6005).


Condition: NM (sleeve) / NM (obi) / NM (inlay) / NM (vinyl)

Label: Virgin / Victor Musical Industries Inc., Japan ‎– VIL-6005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Dont Take Me For A Loser
A2 Always Gonna Love You
A3 Wishing Well
A4 Gonna Break My Heart Again
A5 Falling In Love With You
B1 End Of The World
B2 Rockin' Every Night
B3 Cold Hearted
B4 I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow

Bass – Neil Murray
Drums – Ian Paice
Guitar – Gary Moore
Keyboards – Tommy Eyre
Producer – Jeff Glixman
Vocals – Gary Moore

Comes with OBI & Insert.

Gary More - Corridors of Power (VIL-6005)

SKU: RO201810407

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop