Never before released on LP!

Still Factory Sealed.




John Scofield: guitar, steel–string acoustic guitar
Pat Metheny: guitar, guitar synth, nylon–string acoustic guitar
Steve Swallow: electric bass, acoustic bass guitar
Bill Stewart: drums


· Originally released in 1994 on CD ·
· From the original master of Universal Music ·
· Lacquer cutting by SST Brüggemann GmbH in Germany ·
· 180g vinyl pressing by Pallas GmbH in Germany ·
· Project designed & sleeve made by Khiov in Korea ·


Label: Universal Music Korea ‎– LP43020

Series: Play 33 ⅓ RPM LP Series –

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, 180 g 

Country: South Korea

Released: 15 Apr 2014

Genre: Jazz

Style: Contemporary Jazz, Post Bop, Modal



A1 I Can See Your House From Here  
A2 The Red One  
A3 No Matter What  
B1 Everybody's Party  
B2 Message To My Friend  
B3 No Way Jose  
C1 Say The Brother's Name  
C2 S.C.O.  
C3 Quite Rising  
D1 One Way To Be  
D2 You Speak My Language  


Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pallas
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Recorded At – Power Station
  • Mixed At – Power Station



  • Drums – Bill Stewart
  • Electric Bass – Steve Swallow
  • Executive Producer – Susan Scofield
  • Guitar – John Scofield, Pat Metheny
  • Producer – Lee Townsend



Sticker on blister say: 

33 1/3 LP Series 
The 1st release on Vinyl! 

John Scofield & Pat Metheny ‎– I Can See Your House From Here (LP430

SKU: JA201800337

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop