Never before released on LP!

Still Factory Sealed!

Out of Stock



Madeleine Peyroux: vocals, acoustic guitar
Dean Parks: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, pedal steel guitar
Jay Bellerose: drums, percussion
Larry Goldings: Hammond B-3 Organ, piano, wurlitzer, electric piano
David Piltch: bass
John "Scrapper" Sneider: trumpet
Strings arranged and conducted by Vince Mendoza


· Originally released in 2012 on CD ·
· From the original master of Universal Music ·
· Lacquer cutting by SST Brüggemann GmbH in Germany ·
· 180g vinyl pressing by Pallas GmbH in Germany ·
· Project designed & sleeve made by Khiov in Korea ·


Label: Universal Music Korea ‎– LP43078

Series: Play 33 ⅓ RPM LP Series –

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 g 

Country: South Korea

Released: 2017

Genre: Jazz, Pop

Style: Contemporary Jazz



A1 Take These Chains  
A2 Bye Bye Love  
A3 Changing All Those Changes  
A4 Born To Lose  
A5 Guilty  
A6 Bird On The Wire  
B1 I Can't Stop Loving You  
B2 Gentle On My Mind  
B3 You Don't Know Me  
B4 Desperadoes Under The Eaves  


Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pallas
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Designed At – KHIOV


Madeleine Peyroux ‎– The Blue Room (LP43078)

SKU: JA20181001093

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop