MICHAEL HEDGES Watching My Life Go By (1986 Japanese promotional audiophile 10-track LP, with custom black on white labels, including a cover of Jimi Hendrix's All Along The Watchtower, promo stickered picture sleeve. Windham Hill protective inner bag & obi-strip. Both the sleeve & vinyl are in near mint condition C28Y5064)



Open Air Records ‎– C28Y5064

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: Japan

Released: 1985

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: New Age, Folk Rock



A1 Face Yourself 4:42
A2 I'm Coming Home 4:10
A3 Woman Of The World 4:12
A4 Watching My Life Go By 3:13
A5 I Want You 3:55
B1 The Streamlined Man 3:43
B2 Out On The Parkway 2:53
B3 Holiday 5:11
B4 All Along The Watchtower 2:48
B5 Running Blind 4:50



  • Producer – Elliot Mazer
  • Vocals, Guitar – Michael Hedges
  • Written-By – Bob Dylan (tracks: B4)
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Michael Hedges (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)



1985 Windham Hill Records, distributed by A&M Records Inc. 

Album comes in a high quality Windham Hill inner sleeve. 

All songs published by Naked Ear Music (BMI)/Windham Hill Music (BMI) except 
"All Alone The Watchtower published by Dwarf Music (BMI)

Michael Hedges ‎– Watching My Life Go By (C28Y5064)

SKU: JA20181001060

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop