MICHAEL JACKSON Thriller (Classic 1982 Japanese 9-track LP, housed in its iconic gatefold sleeve with matching title obi-strip with yellow flash, a "hard-to-find" deluxe fold-out poster/booklet of lyrics in Japanese & English & an additional biography insert. The sleeve & vinyl appear near mint 25.3P-399)


Label: Epic ‎– 25·3P-399

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 

Country: Japan

Released: 1982

Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Synth-pop



A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 6:02
A2 Baby Be Mine 4:20
A3 The Girl Is Mine 3:42
A4 Thriller 5:57
B1 Beat It 4:17
B2 Billie Jean 4:57
B3 Human Nature 4:05
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 3:58
B5 The Lady In My Life 4:57


Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Epic/Sony
  • Manufactured By – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Produced For – Quincy Jones Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Recorded At – Westlake Audio



  • Co-producer – Michael Jackson
  • Engineer [Assistant, Ocean Way Recording Studios] – Mark Ettel
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Steve Bates
  • Engineer [Technical] – Matt Forger
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Bruce Swedien
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Humberto Gatica, Matt Forger



℗&©1982 CBS, Inc.
Manufactured by Epic/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan

Gatefold sleeve with glossy 8 page fold out booklet and separate black and white information sheet.

Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller (25·3P-399)

SKU: R201810385
kr350.00 Vanlig pris

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop