NATALIE COLE Natalie (1976 Japanese red Capitol label 10-track LP, picture sleeve, including Mr. Melody, Heaven Is With You & Touch Me. The sleeve is excellent with extra wide obi-strip and 4-page inlay. The vinyl looks unplayed, ECS-80499)


Conditions: EX+ (sleeve) / NM (obi) / NM (inlay) / NM (vinyl)


Label: Capitol Records ‎– ECS-80499

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: Japan

Released: 1976

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Disco



A1 Mr. Melody 3:07
A2 Heaven Is With You 4:17
A3 Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady) 3:27
A4 No Plans For The Future 3:12
A5 Can We Get Together Again 3:12
B1 Keep Smiling 2:55
B2 Good Morning Heartache 4:19
B3 Not Like Mine 2:49
B4 Touch Me 4:14
B5 Hard To Get Along 2:45



  • Producer – Chuck Jackson (2), Gene Barge (tracks: A3), Marvin Yancy, Richard Evans (2) (tracks: A3)


Natalie Cole ‎– Natalie (Capitol Records ‎– ECS-80499)

SKU: R201810407

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop