NEIL DIAMOND The Jazz Singer (1980 Japanese 12-track soundtrack vinyl LP featuring the original songs from the motion picture, embossed gatefold picture sleeve with fold-out picture/Japanese/lyric insert and wide obi-strip, Capitol/Toshiba-EMI ECS-91008).

Condition: EX (cover) / VG+ (obi) / EX+ (insert) / EX+ (vinyl)

Label: Capitol Records ‎– ECS-91008
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Soundtrack, Soft Rock

1. Love On The Rocks
2. Hello Again
3. America
4. Songs Of Life
5. Amazed & Confused
6. Summerlove
7. Kol Nidre
8. On The Robert E. Lee
9. Acapulco
10. Hey Louise
11. Jerusalem
12. You Baby

Neil Diamond - Jazz Singer (ECS-91008)

SKU: R201810323

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop