NEIL YOUNG Hawks & Doves (Original 1980 Japanese Reprise label 9-track promo sample vinyl LP, 'Sample' stickered picture sleeve complete with English lyric inner, Japanese text biography insert and red discography obi-strip! P-10917R).


Label: Reprise Records ‎– P-10917R

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo 

Country: Japan

Released: 1980

Genre: Rock

Style: Classic Rock



A1 Little Wing 2:10
A2 Old Homestead

Bass – Tim DrummondDrums – Levon HelmSaw – Tom Scribner

A3 Lost In Space 4:13
A4 Captain Kennedy 2:50
B1 Stayin' Power 2:17
B2 Coastline 2:24
B3 Union Man 2:08
B4 Comin' Apart At Every Nail 2:33
B5 Hawks & Doves 3:27


Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation



  • Bass – Dennis Belfield
  • Drums – Greg Thomas (3)
  • Fiddle – Rufus Thibodeaux
  • Mastered By – Stew Romaine*
  • Producer – David Briggs, Neil Young, Tim Mulligan
  • Steel Guitar, Dobro – Ben Keith
  • Vocals – Ben Keith (tracks: B1 to B5), Hillary O'Brien (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano – Neil Young



Reprise Records custom blue & red DJ promo labels with kanji promo symbols 見本盤 with "SAMPLE" promo sticker on cover. Includes obi, original English lyric & credits inner sleeve + Japanese liner note insert.

Neil Young ‎– Hawks & Doves [P-10917R]

SKU: R201810340

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop