NEIL YOUNG Trans (1982 Japanese 9-track vinyl LP including Transformer Man and a re-working of Buffalo Springfield's Mr. Soul, complete with full colour illustrated lyric inner, fold out Japanese biography/lyric insert, picture sleeve and obi-strip 25AP 2408)


Condition: NM (sleeve) / NM (obi) / NM (inlay) / NM (vinyl)


Label: Geffen Records ‎– 25AP 2408

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: Japan

Released: 1982

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: New Wave, Synth-pop



A1 Little Thing Called Love 3:11
A2 Computer Age 5:23
A3 We R In Control 3:30
A4 Transformer Man 3:22
A5 Computer Cowboy (Aka Syscrusher) 4:51
B1 Hold On To Your Love 3:27
B2 Sample And Hold 5:11
B3 Mr. Soul 5:17
B4 Like An Inca 8:20


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company
  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Recorded At – Modern Recorders
  • Recorded At – Commercial Recording



  • Co-producer – David Briggs, Tim Mulligan



1st Japan Press With Obi. 
Lyrics Inner Sleeve. 
Gatefold Japanese Insert With Text & Lyrics 

Neil Young ‎– Trans (25AP 2408)

SKU: R201810377

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop