PABLO CRUISE reflector, a 9 track promotional issue with red promo-stamp, fold-out insert/lyrick sheet and obi-strip.

Condition: EX (cover) / EX+ (obi) / EX+ (insert) / NM (vinyl)

Label: A&M / Victor Musical Industries, Japan - AMP-28034
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Fusion, Arena Rock
Year: 1981

A1 This Time 3:38
A2 Cool Love 3:52
A3 Don't Let The Magic Disappear 5:14
A4 One More Night 3:58
A5 Jenny 3:45
B1 Slip Away 3:46
B2 That's When 3:53
B3 Inside/Outside 3:07
B4 Paradise 2:58
B5 Drums In The Night 5:50

Pablo Cruise - Reflector (AMP-28034)

SKU: RO201510096
kr166.00 Vanlig pris

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop