STANLEY CLARKE Modern Man (1978 Japanese 12-track LP by the bass virtuoso, featuring a guest appearance by Jeff Beck, picture sleeve complete with the portrait/lyric insert. The sleeve, inlay, obi-strip & the vinyl still looks barely played 25AP 1051)


Label: Nemperor Records ‎– 25AP 1051

Format: Vinyl, LP 

Country: Japan

Released: 1978

Genre: Jazz, Fusion, Electronic

Style: Experimental, Disco



A1 Opening (Statement)  
A2 He Lives On (Story About The Last Journey Of A Warrior)  
A3 More Hot Fun  
A4 Slow Dance  
A5 Interlude: A Serious Occasion  
A6 Got To Find My Own Place  
B1 Dayride  
B2 Interlude: It's What She Didn't Say  
B3 Modern Man  
B4 Interlude: A Relaxed Occasion  
B5 Rock 'n Roll Jelly  
B6 Closing (Statement)  


Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony



  • Liner Notes – Yoshinori Otomo

Stanley Clarke ‎– Modern Man (25AP 1051)

SKU: JA20181001077
kr283.00 Vanlig pris

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop