2xLP - STEVIE WONDER Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants (Japanese white label DJ promo double LP, Original 1979 Japanese Motown issue 20-track double vinyl LP, housed in a superb tri-fold embossed picture sleeve with text in braille on the front, complete with glossy 4-page Japanese biography/lyric insert, picture obi-strip and rare fold-out poster! VIP-9563~4)
Condition: EX+ (cover) / EX+ (obi) / EX+ (insert) / EX+~NM (vinyl)

Label: Motown ‎–VIP-9563~4
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 
Country: Japan
Released: 1979
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Jazz-Funk, Disco

1. Earth's Creation
2. The First Garden
3. Voyage To India
4. Same Old Story
5. Venus Flytrap & The Bug
6. Ai No Sono
7. Seasons
8. Power Flower
9. Send One Your Love (Music)
10. Race Babbling
11. Send One Your Love
12. Outside My window
13. Black Orchid
14. Ecclesiastes
15. Kesse Ye Lolo De Ye
16. Come Back As A Flower
17. A Seed's A Star & Tree Medley
18. The Secret

Stevie Wonder's - Journey Through Secret Life of..

SKU: RO201510113
kr188.00 Vanlig pris

    RecordShop aksepterer

    © 2015 by RecordShop